Deacom Inc. 隐私声明

 

修订日期:2020年4月8日


本隐私声明涉及我们收集或生成的有关我们网站访问者的个人信息。本隐私声明描述了我们所收集的信息类型,以及如何使用、共享和保护您的信息。此外还解释了您对与您相关信息的权利,以及我们的联系方式。本页顶部的最后生效日期为本隐私声明的最新修订时间。本隐私声明或将不定时更新。

我们收集哪些信息?

您向我们披露的个人信息

我们可能收集、使用或以其他方式处理的关于您的信息类型取决于您与我们之间的交互。通常,我们将收集、存储和处理您使用我们网站所留下的或自愿向我们提供的各种信息。例如,当您填写我们的联系表格、注册我们的用户大会或申请岗位时所提供的信息。这些信息将通过电子方式处理,可能包括:

  • 详细联系方式:姓名、电子邮件、电话号码、职务和公司名称等。
  • 您通过我们网站上的表单(如简历或求职信)所提供的信息。

自动收集的信息

我们的网站还会通过第三方分析和网站跟踪公司(特别是通过 LinkedIn、Google Analytics、LeadForensics 和 Statcounter)自动收集特定信息。此类信息不会显示您的特定身份(如您的姓名或联系人信息等),但可能包括您所访问的页面、您的计算机或设备的 IP 地址、设备 ID 或唯一标识符、设备类型、地理位置信息、计算机和连接信息,以及移动网络信息等相关数据。详情请参阅下文以及我们的 Cookie 政策

从其他来源收集的信息

我们可能会从其他来源,如公共数据库、联营伙伴、社交媒体平台(如 Facebook 和 LinkedIn),以及其他业界领先的第三方服务提供商处获取您的信息。此类信息可能包括您的姓名、企业电子邮件地址和企业联系电话等。

我们如何使用您的信息?

我们将通过网站收集的信息用于各种商业目的,其中可能包括:

  • 向您发送营销和促销信息。有关我们与您通讯的附加说明详见下文。
  • 向您发送管理信息;
  • 征得您的许可后在我们的网站发布客户见证;
  • 根据您在我们网站上填写的表单与您取得联系;
  • 识别使用趋势,了解我们促销活动的效果,评估并改善我们的网站体验。

直接向 Deacom 提交申请的求职者所填写的信息将被用于招聘决策及履行劳动法的相关规定。即便您此次没有获得所申请的职位,我们也可能会将您的资料存档,以供未来的招聘决策之用。

如果不想接收我们的通讯信息,您需要怎么做?

如上所述,我们可能会使用个人信息(包括企业联系电话和电子邮件)以及其他从公共来源(例如 LinkedIn、ZoomInfo、Top10erp.org、SelectHub、ERP Focus)收集的信息来与您取得联系,并向您发送 Deacom 产品和服务的有关消息。您可以对我们的营销通讯进行设置,随时取消订阅此类邮件或拒绝各类营销手段。您不必有任何后顾之忧,因为拒绝接收营销通讯不会影响我们向您发送其他通讯,例如为您提供服务或对您的请求作出及时回应等。


您可以通过以下方式拒绝接收营销通讯:单击营销类电子邮件底部的取消订阅链接、以“取消订阅”为主题回复我们向您发送的电子邮件、或在此处更新您的通讯偏好。我们会在收到您的退订申请后及时进行处理。

我们是否会与他人共享您的信息?

我们不会与 Deacom 以外的任何人共享我们从您那里收集的信息。

对于您的信息,我们的存储期限是多久?

对于所收集的信息,Deacom 会按照公司的保留要求和政策进行保留。我们仅在根据最初收集目的有必要和有相关性的前提下保存您的个人信息,直至我们对数据不再拥有合法权益、您撤回同意、或者我们不再需要履行保留您的个人信息的相关法律义务。您有权选择随时申请删除我们所持有的您的个人信息。不过,我们可能会按照法律要求保留关系存在的记录(例如,如果您已向我们提出对个人信息进行擦除处理的申请,我们将保留您的申请记录,以证明我们的操作符合您的意愿)。我们还可能出于记录保存或法律目的保留您的部分或全部个人信息,或因此而通过常规备份或存档流程将信息存储在我们的系统内。上述所有情形均遵守公司保留要求和政策的规定。删除申请请发送至 privacy@deacom.com,我们将在收到后尽快处理您的申请。但是,对于之前遵守本政策相关声明获得过您的信息、但与我们没有关联的第三方,我们不承担从其列表或系统中删除您个人信息的责任。

我们的网站上都使用哪些第三方应用程序?

Google Analytics

Google Analytics 所收集的信息包括用户对我们网站的使用频率、在使用我们网站时浏览的页面,以及在访问我们网站之前访问的其他网站等。Google Analytics 仅收集您访问网站当日被分配的 IP 地址,而不会收集姓名之类的身份识别信息。我们的网站使用“anonymizeIp”扩展,如此,Google 会缩略记录您的 IP 地址,从而保证在传输您的 IP 地址之前将其匿名化。我们不会将使用 Google Analytics 收集的信息与个人可识别信息相关联。尽管 Google Analytics 会在您的 Web 浏览器上植入永久 Cookie,以便在您下次访问本站时将您识别为唯一用户,但除了 Google,任何人都不能使用该 Cookie。Google 使用和共享 Google Analytics 所收集到的有关您访问本站的信息严格遵守 Google Analytics 使用条款Google 隐私政策的相关规定。


Lead Forensics

我们的网站包含由 Lead Forensics 提供的跟踪代码。Lead Forensics 利用此代码跟踪本网站的活动,并向我们提供请求计算机的 IP 地址、用户访问的日期和时长,以及用户所访问的网页等信息。


不同于 Cookie,Lead Forensics 工具借助 IP 跟踪来识别企业。Lead Forensics 跟踪代码仅提供在公共域中的现有信息,它不会也无法提供包含具体访问我们网站的用户的独有、个人或敏感数据。它可以通过 IP 地址识别访问我们网站的公司的相关信息,我们可能会为了解您的体验或者出于营销目的而使用这些数据来与您的企业取得联系。我们不会以任何理由将这些数据传递至第三方。更多信息请访问 www.leadforensics.com


Statcounter

Statcounter 是一项在线服务,它能够帮助我们了解我们的访问者,例如访问者找到我们网站的途径、对本站的访问时长,以及最感兴趣的页面等。借助 Statcounter,我们可以更好地了解用户与我们网站的互动情况,这有助于我们对网站内容、设计和功能作出改进,为我们的访问者提供更好的在线体验。


Statcounter 使用 Cookie 和其他技术来收集我们网站上的访问者数据及访问者活动相关数据。这类数据包括:

  • 访问日期和时间
  • IP 地址
  • 浏览器和操作系统
  • 设备信息,例如:设备类型和屏幕大小
  • 参考数据,例如:搜索引擎链接

此外,当您访问我们网站时,一个名为“is_unique”的 Statcounter Cookie 可能会存储到您所使用的浏览器中。此 Cookie 仅用于确定您是首次访问还是回访用户,从而对绝对访客的数量进行预测。


您可以从此处设置您的浏览器以拒绝此 Cookie 的植入并了解更多关于 Statcounter Cookie 的信息。


我的信息受到怎样的保护?

您的个人信息以及我们客户信息的安全对我们来说至关重要。我们采取相应的技术措施和组织措施来保护我们所处理的个人信息免遭未经授权的访问、更改、披露、丢失或破坏。


我们会定期审核安全措施的应用情况,以不断提高安全水平。


尽管我们采取了严格的安全措施,但一旦出现安全漏洞并可能导致我们收集的关于您的个人信息面临风险,我们会按适用的数据保护法的要求,尽一切合理可能将此类安全漏洞迅速通知您、其他受影响方,以及相关部门。


儿童可以使用我们的网站吗?

Deacom 不向 16 岁以下的儿童营销软件或服务。我们不会有意收集儿童或其他无法合法使用本网站的人员的信息(包括个人信息)。如果切实得知收集到了 16 岁以下儿童的个人信息,除非我们有相关的法律义务保留此类数据,否则将立即将其删除。如果您发现我们因不慎或无意间收集了 16 岁以下儿童的相关信息,请立即与我们联系。


依据通用数据保护条例 (GDPR),我享有哪些权利?

欧盟/欧洲经济区的居民将享受以下权利:


处理个人信息的目的和法律依据
如前所述,我们会根据您对我们网站的使用情况,通过各种方式处理个人信息。我们将在以下法律依据的基础上处理个人信息:(1) 征得您的同意;(2) 履行协议的必要情况下;(3) 在不侵犯您的数据隐私相关的基本权利和自由的前提下,提供服务时必要的合法权益。


个人权利
如果您是欧盟/欧洲经济区的居民,您将享受 GDPR 规定的特定权利。但在您访问包含与您相关的信息的记录之前,我们可能需要您提供个人信息以验证您的身份。


访问的权利
您有权获取与我们对您个人信息的处理相关的信息,并获取我们所存储的您个人信息的副本。


如何联系我们

若您对于 Deacom 对您个人信息的处理或对此隐私声明有任何问题或意见,请通过以下方式联系我们:

Deacom, Inc.
601 Lee Rd.
Chesterbrook, PA 19087
U.S.A.
通用邮箱:info@deacom.com
网址:https://deacom.com

您也可以通过 privacy@deacom.com 发送电子邮件联系我们的数据保护官。

Deacom, Inc. Privacy Statement

 

Rev. Date: August 5, 2019


This Privacy Statement pertains to the personal information we collect or generate about visitors to our website. This Privacy Statement describes the types of information collected, and how your information is used, shared, and protected. It also explains the choices you have relating to your information and how you can contact us. The last effective date at the top of this page shows when this Privacy Statement was last revised. We may change this Privacy Statement at any time.

What information do we collect?

Personal information you disclose to us

The types of information about you that we may collect, use, and otherwise handle will depend on your interaction with us. Typically, we will collect, store, and process information about you if you use our website or if you voluntarily provide us with such information. Examples are when you fill out any one of our contact forms, register for our user conference, or if you apply for a job. This information will be processed by electronic means and can include:

  • Contact details including name, email, telephone number, job title, and company name.
  • Content you may provide via a form on our websites, such as your resume or cover letter.

Information automatically collected

Our website also collects certain information by automated means via our third-party analytics and website tracking vendors, specifically Google Analytics, LeadForensics, and Statcounter. This information does not reveal your specific identity (like your name or contact information) but may include data about the pages you access, your computer or device IP address, device ID or unique identifier, device type, geolocation information, computer and connection information, and mobile network information. More information about this activity is detailed below and in our Cookies Policy.

Information collected from other sources

We may obtain information about you from other sources, such as public databases, joint business partners, social media platforms (such as Facebook and LinkedIn), as well as from other third-party lead service providers. Examples of the information we receive from other sources include your name, business email address, and business telephone number.

How do we use your information?

We use personal information collected via our websites for a variety of business purposes. This may include:

  • Sending you marketing and promotional communications. Additional information about our communications to you is detailed below.
  • Sending administrative information to you;
  • Publishing customer testimonials with your consent;
  • Contacting you in response to a form you filled out on our website;
  • Identifying usage trends, determining the effectiveness of our promotional campaigns, and to evaluate and improve our website experience.

For job applicants applying directly to Deacom, the personal information you provide us is used to make employment decisions and to comply with employment laws. We may keep your information on file for future employment consideration, even if you are not selected for the particular job you applied for.

How do you opt out of our communications?

As described above, we may use personal information, including business telephone number and business email address, and other information we receive from and about you from public sources (e.g., LinkedIn, ZoomInfo, Top10erp.org, SelectHub, ERP Focus) to contact you with information from Deacom about our products and services. You may withdraw your consent at any time by unsubscribing from such marketing communications or object to marketing measures at any time. Please note withdrawing consent from marketing communications does not affect our ability to send you other communications, such as those related to providing services to you or responding to your requests.


You may opt out from receiving marketing-related communications by either clicking on the unsubscribe link at the bottom of marketing-related emails, replying to an email we send you with the subject line “Unsubscribe”, or by updating your preferences here. We will process opt-out requests within a reasonable time after receipt.

Will your information be shared with anyone?

We do not share information we collect from you with anyone outside of Deacom.

How long do we store your information?

Deacom retains personal information in line with our corporate retention requirements and policies. We only save your personal information for as long as it is necessary and relevant for the purpose it was originally collected, until we have no further legitimate interest in the data, you withdraw your consent, or we no longer need to comply with a legal obligation that requires us to retain your personal information. You have the option, at any time, to request deletion of your personal information held by us. However, we may retain a record of the existence of the relationship, to the extent that and for so long as we are required to do so by law (for example, if you have contacted us to ask for the processing of your personal information to be erased, we will retain a record of your request to ensure that we comply with your wishes). We may also retain some or all your personal information for recordkeeping or legal purposes or as a result of such information being stored on our systems through routine backup or archiving processes. All such cases are subject to our corporate retention requirements and policies. All deletion requests should be sent to us at privacy@deacom.com, and we will process your request within a reasonable time after receipt. However, we are not responsible for removing your personal information from the lists or systems of any third party unconnected to us who has previously been provided your information in accordance with this policy statement.

What third-party applications do we use on our website?

Google Analytics

Google Analytics collects information such as how often users visit our website, what pages they visit when they do so, and what other sites they used prior to coming to this site. Google Analytics collects only the IP address assigned to you on the date you visit this site, rather than your name or other identifying information. Our website employs the extension “anonymizeIp”. In doing so, Google abbreviates and thereby anonymizes your IP address before transmitting it. We do not combine the information collected through the use of Google Analytics with personally identifiable information. Although Google Analytics plants a permanent cookie on your web browser to identify you as a unique user the next time you visit this site, the cookie cannot be used by anyone but Google. Google’s ability to use and share information collected by Google Analytics about your visits to this site is restricted by the Google Analytics Terms of Use and the Google Privacy Policy.


Lead Forensics

Contained within our website is a tracking code provided by Lead Forensics. This code enables Lead Forensics to track activity on the website and provide us with information on the IP address of the requesting computer, the date and duration of the user’s visit, and the web pages which the user visits.


The Lead Forensics tool uses IP tracking for identifying businesses and is not the same as cookies. The Lead Forensics tracking code only provides information that is readily available in the public domain. It does not, and cannot, provide individual, personal or sensitive data regarding who has visited our website. It provides information on what companies have visited our website by identifying them from their IP address. This data may be used by us to contact the business about their experience or for marketing purposes. We will not pass this data to third parties for any reason. More information can be found at www.leadforensics.com.


Statcounter

Statcounter is an online service which helps us to understand our visitors; for example, how visitors find our website, how long they spend on our site, which web pages they are most interested in etc. We use Statcounter because better understanding how visitors are interacting with our website helps us to improve the content, design, and functionality of our site. This allows us to offer a better online experience to our visitors.


Statcounter uses cookies and other technologies to collect data on visitors and visitor activity on our website. This data includes:

  • Time and date of visit
  • IP address
  • Browser and Operating System
  • Device Information e.g. device type and screen size
  • Referring Data e.g. a search engine link

Furthermore, when you visit our website a Statcounter cookie (called "is_unique") may be placed in your browser. This cookie is used only to determine whether you are a first-time or returning visitor and to estimate unique visits to the site.


You can learn more about cookies from Statcounter and set your browser to refuse them here.


How is my information secured?

The security of your personal information and that of our customers is important to us. We use appropriate technical and organizational measures to protect the personal information we process, from unauthorized access, alteration, disclosure, loss or destruction.


We regularly audit the application of our security measures which help us to further improve our security level.


Should despite of our security measures, a security breach occur that is likely to result in a risk to the personal information we have collected from you, we will inform you and other affected parties, and the relevant authorities when required by applicable data protection law, about the security breach as soon as reasonably possible.


Can children use our website?

Deacom does not market its software or services to children under the age of 16. We do not knowingly collect information, including personal information, from children or other individuals who are not legally able to use our website. If we obtain actual knowledge that we have collected personal information from a child under the age of 16, we will promptly delete it, unless we are legally obligated to retain such data. Please contact us immediately if you believe that we have mistakenly or unintentionally collected information from a child under the age of 16.


What are my rights under GDPR?

If you are a resident of the EU/EEA, the following applies.


Purposes of processing and legal basis for processing personal information
As previously described, we process personal information in a variety of ways depending upon your use of our website. We process personal information on the following legal bases: (1) with your consent; (2) as necessary to perform our agreements; and (3) as necessary for our legitimate interests in providing services where those interests do not override your fundamental rights and freedom related to data privacy.


Individual Rights
If you are a resident of the EU/EEA, you have certain rights under the GDPR. To verify your identity, we might need you to provide us with personal information prior to accessing any records containing information about you.


The right to access
You have the right to obtain information about our processing of your personal information and a copy of your personal information that we store.


The right to rectify your data
You have the right to request that we update your personal data if it is found to be inaccurate or incomplete.


The right to request data erasure
You have the right to have your personal information erased from our files if the data is no longer necessary for the purpose for which it was collected, you withdraw your consent and no other legal basis for our processing your data exists, or your fundamental rights to data privacy and protection outweigh our legitimate interest in continuing our processing.


The right to restrict or object to processing
You have the right to restrict or object to our processing of your personal information if the processing is based on legitimate interests, performed in the public interest, or exercised by an official authority. This includes using personal data for profiling purposes; If the processing is used for direct marketing purposes; If the processing is done for the purposes of scientific, historical, or statistical research.


The right to data portability
You have the right to ask for any personal information supplied directly to us by you, to be provided in a structured, commonly used, and machine-readable format.


The right to lodge a complaint
If you think we have processed your personal information unfairly or unlawfully, or we have not complied with your rights under GDPR, you have the right to complain to a national data protection authority.

To submit any request to us under the GDPR, please contact us using the details listed below.


How to contact us

If you have any questions or comments about Deacom’s handling of your personal information or this privacy statement, please contact us at:

Deacom, Inc.
601 Lee Rd.
Chesterbrook, PA 19087
U.S.A.
General Email: info@deacom.com
Website: https://deacom.com

You can contact the Data Protection Officer via email at: privacy@deacom.com