为油漆和涂料制造商打造的 ERP 软件

DEACOM 是一款旨在提供流程把控的综合性企业资源规划系统


维护多个客户的自有品牌配方。
了解更多 +


使用内置仓库管理系统 (WMS) 有效管理仓库流程。
了解更多 +


使用核心系统内置工具处理独特的生产流程。


执行流程把控,保障质量达标。

“我们需要软件能够涵盖实验室和配方设计功能,在我们所评估的软件中,DEACOM 是唯一一个可以利用其核心系统提供此功能的供应商。这一点,加上他们完全诚实和透明的政策,巩固了 DEACOM 领跑者和最终赢家的地位。”

– Justin Brown,Quaker Color 运营经理



blue paint
Jay Deakins - Deacom, Inc.

Deacom 的使命

在此白板会议中,Deacom 创始人兼首席执行官 Jay Deakins 讨论了 DEACOM ERP 软件为解决批量和流程制造商所面临的特定复杂需求而采用的方法。

观看视频

规范的库存管理

Deacom 仓库管理系统中内置的功能允许和您一样的油漆和涂料生产商使用周期盘点等非常有效的方法来进行库存管理。通过扫描(而非手工输入)收集最新信息能够有效提高各级库存水平的准确性,包括原料和成品。

了解更多 +

原生配方功能

Deacom 的内置配方管理工具允许您直接从核心 ERP 系统内扩展配方和成份、查看监管物料以及管理质量控制要求。无论您的研发团队使用酸碱度、颗粒率还是其他参数来配制产品,该系统都能够为您提供无限可配置的计算和用户字段,帮助您以自己的风格完成标签功能。

了解更多 +

合规

管理监管文档(如全球统一制度 (GHS) 标签、安全数据表 (SDS) 和品质分析证书 (COA))绝对是所有化学品制造商面临的共同挑战,即将每批货物的准确信息转化为正确的文档格式。Deacom 的集中式数据源让您得以轻松管理监管文档,我们的平台能够为您提供生成标签的工具,并将所有文档集中存储在同一位置,从而让监管流程更加简便。

了解更多 +

“DEACOM ERP 的模型非常灵活并且可以扩展,这让我们无需考虑员工所处的地理位置,能够按需建立和复制流程。随着我们继续在北美、中美洲和其他出口市场收购更多的公司并扩大产品线,这款单一系统将对我们业务的成功将起到至关重要的作用。”

– Chad Wisneski,First Source Worldwide 首席财务官



查看我们所服务的其他行业

粘合剂和密封剂

粘合剂和密封剂

通过生产中的质量控制检查点实现全面流程把控,访问实时库存报告,并生成安全数据表或品质分析证书等文档。

化学品

化学品

在生产中执行质量控制检查点,管理所有费用表、收入表、损益表和现金流量表,并获得完整的批次可追溯性。

合约制造

合约制造

在单个系统中管理多个客户的需求,根据不同客户的具体要求生成文档,并借助 MRP 调度工具满足生产需求。

石油和天然气

石油和天然气

保持对生产成本和产量的可见性,通过各种可按需生成的报表满足法规要求,并从集中位置管理库存。

ERP Software for Paint and Coatings Manufacturers

DEACOM is a comprehensive enterprise resource planning system built to enable process control


Maintain private label formulations for multiple customers.
Learn more +


Efficiently manage your warehouse processes with a built-in WMS.
Learn more +


Handle unique production processes with tools built into the core system.


Enforce process controls that help you meet quality standards.

“We had to have lab and formulator functionality as part of the package and DEACOM was the only vendor we evaluated during the selection process that offered this functionality as part of their core system. This, in addition to their policy of complete honesty and transparency, cemented DEACOM as the front-runner and ultimate winner.”

– Justin Brown, Operations Manager of Quaker Color



blue paint
Jay Deakins - Deacom, Inc.

Why Deacom Exists

In this whiteboard session, Jay Deakins, Founder and CEO of Deacom, discusses the approach that DEACOM ERP software takes to address the specific, often complex needs of batch and process manufacturers.

Watch the video

Proper Inventory Management

The capabilities built into Deacom’s warehouse management system allow paint and coatings manufactures, like yours, to use methods like cycle counting as part of inventory management processes. The up-to-date information that can be collected by scanning, as opposed to manual entry, provides increased accuracy on all inventory levels, including raw materials and finished goods.

Learn more +

Native Formulation Capabilities

Deacom’s built-in formulation management tools allow you to scale formulations and components, view regulatory materials, and manage quality control requirements directly from within the core ERP system. Whether your R&D team formulates products using Ph, solids, or other parameters, the system lets you complete lab functions in your own style with infinitely configurable calculations and user fields.

Learn more +

Comply with Regulations

When it comes to managing regulatory documents like GHS labels, SDS sheets, and certificates of analysis (COA), virtually all paint and coatings manufacturers face the same challenge – getting the right information into the right document formats for each shipment. Eliminate the frustrations that often come with regulatory document management with Deacom’s centralized data source. The platform provides tools to generate labels and the ability to house all documents in one location which simplifies the regulatory process.

Learn more +

“The DEACOM ERP model is very fluid and scalable, allowing us to establish and replicate processes regardless of the employee location. As we continue to acquire more companies and expand product lines in North America, Central America, and other export markets, the system will be critical to the success of our business.”

– Chad Wisneski, CFO of First Source Worldwide



Explore some of the other industries we serve

Adhesives & Sealants

Adhesives & Sealants

Enable total process control with quality control checkpoints in your production, access real-time inventory reports, and generate documents such as safety data sheets or certificates of analysis.

Chemical

Chemical

Enforce quality control checkpoints in your production, manage all expenses, revenue, P&L, and cash flow statements, and gain complete lot traceability.

Contract Manufacturing

Contract Manufacturing

Manage the needs of multiple customers within a single system, generate customer specific documents, and meet production demands with MRP scheduling tools.

Oil & Gas

Oil & Gas

Maintain visibility to your production costs and yields, comply with regulatory requirements with on-demand reporting, and manage inventory from a centralized location.