案例分析、白皮书和分析师研究

手捧咖啡,轻松享受免费资源下载

技术评估中心 (TEC) 认证报告 - 用于流程式生产的 DEACOM ERP

技术评估中心 (TEC) 认证报告 - 用于流程式生产的 DEACOM ERP

TEC 认证报告对成功完成 TEC 认证计划的领先软件解决方案进行了详细分析。此认证证明了 DEACOM ERP 对 TEC 分析师所选择的特定实际业务流程的支持作用,并确认 TEC 已经基于现行基准对 DEACOM ERP 的调查问卷数据进行了分析与比对。

 

下载 (仅英文)
Deacom 的托管云服务

Deacom 的托管云服务

世界各地的公司依靠 Deacom 使用 Microsoft Azure 托管和管理他们的 DEACOM ERP 环境。 借助 Deacom 的托管云服务 (MCS),他们能够利用其业务的灵活性和可扩展性需求,同时消除管理硬件和 IT 资源的麻烦。

 

下载 (仅英文)
白皮书:使用ERP简化业务的道路

白皮书:使用ERP简化业务的道路

企业资源计划(ERP)软件是一种解决方案,它可以消除复杂性,使复杂性,复杂的IT网络和信息孤岛使企业陷入困境,并帮助流程制造商尤其在瞬息万变的环境中保持成功。 本白皮书将介绍ERP解决方案的四个要素,并说明其如何实现业务连续性而又不复杂。

 

下载 (仅英文)
案例分析:Copps Industries

案例分析:Copps Industries

Copps Industries于2008年加入Deacom,当时其原有的ERP系统未能跟上公司的发展步伐。 他们最近对Deacom的托管云服务进行了升级,从而使该公司得以继续扩展。 现在,Copps可以更有效地在多个设备上远程工作,他们已经将系统的使用范围扩展到使用CRM的销售组织,并且每年节省了20%的外部IT支持。

 

下载 (仅英文)
白皮书:减少“错误成本”

白皮书:减少“错误成本”

仅需通过一个错误-一个缺陷,污染或错误-就能减少产品的实用性或失去客户。 在当今的市场中,有许多供应商和分销商能够提供具有竞争力的产品。 客户忠诚度也有历史性下降,这增加了依赖每个客户的企业的利益。 试图纠正一个错误并重新获得失去的根基所产生的费用被称为“错误的代价”。 本白皮书专注于复杂的流程,以及依赖这些流程的企业如何避免严重错误,包括后期发现质量问题。 借助Hyper-Tight Process Control™作为ERP的一部分,您可以大规模地确保生产过程中恒定的质量。

 

下载 (仅英文)
面向药品制造商的DEACOM ERP

食品制造商的DEACOM ERP

供应链的弹性策略,卓越运营,质量和安全以及不断发展的法规要求保健食品行业正在推动制造商利用适合其市场的企业资源计划系统的需求,而DEACOM ERP是保健食品制造商唯一能够通过Hyper-Tight Process Control™提供高效,集中式数据处理的解决方案。

 

下载 (仅英文)
面向药品制造商的DEACOM ERP

DEACOM ERP API集成

Deacom API的使用方法将与其他企业系统大不相同。其他ERP供应商也需要通过与第三方系统的螺栓集成,DEACOM使用单个数据库将这些功能开箱即用地包含在一个系统中,由于这种设计,我们的集成范围比其他供应商要小得多,并且仅限于与具有以下功能的系统进行通信完全不在我们的“ ERP围栏”之内。

 

下载 (仅英文)
面向药品制造商的DEACOM ERP

面向药品制造商的DEACOM ERP

药品制造商可以通过大大改善DEACOM ERP的业务流程来增加其价值。该行业的企业将获得一些好处,包括:通过跟踪进行严格的批次控制,Hyper-Tight Process Control™,集成质量控制,自动文档生成,符合FDA 21 CFR Part 11以及序列化。

 

下载 (仅英文)
食品和饮料制造商的DEACOM ERP

食品和饮料制造商的DEACOM ERP

凭借在食品和饮料行业的广泛知识和经验,Deacom能够帮助公司应对动态性质,复杂性和行业的多功能性。全面的ERP解决方案可帮助公司改善库存管理,召回,法规,预测,批次控制,质量控制等等。

 

下载(仅英文)
面向化工产品制造商的DEACOM ERP

面向化工产品制造商的DEACOM ERP

化工行业不断变化的需求和不断发展的法规要求驱使制造商充分利用量身定制的企业软件系统的需求他们的市场。 DEACOM ERP通过Hyper-Tight Process Control™提供高效,集中的数据处理,以帮助这些公司满足其行业的特定需求。

 

下载 (仅英文)
 DEACOM ERP-全球制造商和分销商的企业资源规划

DEACOM ERP-全球制造商和分销商的企业资源规划

为什么选择Deacom? Deacom开发了一种ERP解决方案,在竞争对手中脱颖而出。通过专注于流程制造行业并提供确保Hyper Tight Process Control™的工具,公司可以比以往更好地应对其业务的独特挑战。

 

下载 (仅英文)

DEACOM ERP哲学

在遵循“使复杂性变得更简单”的哲学之后,Deacom在过去的25多年中成功地使过程制造行业的复杂性变得如此简单。他们可以。行使ONE的力量,客户可以利用ERP提供商的ONE系统,ONE用户体验,ONE固定价格和ONE团队来帮助提高竞争优势并降低“犯错的成本”。

 

下载 (仅英文)

 DEACOM ERP体系结构

DEACOM ERP体系结构

Deacom通过将所有功能写入基本系统并使用市场上一些最先进的技术来采用独特的软件开发方法。通过选择以内部部署或按需托管解决方案的方式,企业可以根据最适合他们的需求来部署ERP。

 

下载 (仅英文)
 Ultra Consultants ERP供应商更新-食品和饮料制造

Ultra Consultants ERP供应商更新-食品和饮料制造

对于食品和饮料制造商来说,在当今严峻的商业环境中运营是一大挑战,已经包括了难以管理的流程,原材料价格波动,易腐的成分和产品,复杂的供应链以及严格(且不断变化)的法规要求。

 

下载 (仅英文)
Frost & Sullivan 最佳实践研究 - 北美 ERP 化工行业客户价值领导力奖

Frost & Sullivan 最佳实践研究 - 北美 ERP 化工行业客户价值领导力奖

在这项基于实际研究设立的奖项上,Deacom 因其所带来的无与伦比的客户价值获得了 Frost & Sullivan 的认可,并巩固了其在北美化工行业适用的 ERP 市场的牢固地位。利用其在 ERP 方面的专业背景和可靠的技术知识,Deacom 通过提供单一集中系统的 ERP 解决方案,提高了客户的生产效率、降低了软件的升级成本并彻底解决了定制系统的复杂性,为自己赢得了在化工行业的竞争优势。

 

下载 (仅英文)
案例分析:Teasdale Foods

案例分析:Teasdale Foods

2017 年春,Teasdale Foods 开始启用 Deacom 所提供的 ERP 系统。Teasdale Foods 是一家领先的西班牙食品制造商和供应商,总部位于加州的亚特华德 (Atwater)。在过去几年里,公司通过自身发展以及收购取得了巨大的增长,目前公司已拥有六个不同的工厂。在 Deacom 团队完成最后一个工厂的软件落地后,我们得以与首席执行官 Chris Kiser 坐下来交流。我们谈到了他们的业务、选择 Deacom 的过程以及他对整个实施过程的看法。

 

下载 (仅英文)
案例分析:AMCO Proteins

案例分析:AMCO Proteins

AMCO Proteins 是一家特殊蛋白制造商。与美国其他制造公司一样,该公司依靠各种类定制软件提供的各种功能,将技术带入企业运营。在过去几年,虽然捉襟见肘,但公司也平稳度过。然而随着业务的发展和其复杂程度的增加,流程上的差距也在变得越来越明显。

 

下载 (仅英文)
案例分析:California Custom Fruits & Flavors

案例分析:California Custom Fruits & Flavors

California Custom Fruits & Flavors 评估了包括 DEACOM 在内的四个能满足其业务基本功能性需求的软件系统,并最终选择了 DEACOM。原因主要在于我们平台的直观性,以及我们根植于简洁和发展的开发理念。

 

下载 (仅英文)
案例分析:Silver Spring Foods

案例分析:Silver Spring Foods

为扩大业务,Silver Spring Foods 主动评估了他们对 ERP 软件的需求,公司确定,他们需要一个可以将客户服务、会计、制造、采购和运输捆绑在一起的综合性工具。该工具需要具有强大的数据挖掘和报告功能,能生成强大有效的销售报告,无需制定即支持灵活设置,有较强的可持续技术支持能力,并且价格不能超过公司对 ERP 软件的预算拨款。

 

下载 (仅英文)
案例分析:D.G. Yuengling & Son

案例分析:D.G. Yuengling & Son

在过去的十年中,D.G.Yuengling & Son 经历了令人难以置信的增长,其品牌一路扩张到西海岸。2010 年,这位精酿啤酒行业的巨头突然意识到,他们一直在依靠两个完全不同并且过时的 ERP 系统来“勉强支撑”其宾夕法尼亚州和佛罗里达州的运营。很明显,如果不彻底改变这一局面,他们根本不可能进行成功扩张。

 

下载 (仅英文)
案例分析:American Inks and Coatings

案例分析:American Inks and Coatings

American Inks and Coatings 自成立之初就定位明确:作为低成本生产商,为全美包装行业提供质量最优、性能最稳定的油墨和涂料产品。但是,陈旧的定制软件系统成了其发展路上的绊脚石,公司决定更换一个能够满足他们所有需求的 ERP 解决方案。

 

下载 (仅英文)
案例分析:Synalloy

案例分析:Synalloy

Synalloy Corporation 于 2008 年 8 月选择了 DEACOM ERP,并在 7 个月后就全面投入使用。然后,公司成功将所有业务部门迁移到我们的平台,包括随后通过收购并入的新机构。

 

下载 (仅英文)
白皮书:国际化 - 使用 Deacom 的 ERP 软件满足您的国际化发展需求

白皮书:国际化 - 使用 Deacom 的 ERP 软件满足您的国际化发展需求

为了能在多个国家/地区有效运作,国际企业面临着多方面的挑战。Deacom 的 ERP 软件可确保客户能够在多个国家/地区运营,并满足有关监管文件、语言、运输限制、货币、税务以及报告的不同要求。

 

下载 (仅英文)
白皮书:单一系统 ERP 解决方案的 10 大优势

白皮书:单一系统 ERP 解决方案的 10 大优势

ERP 软件开发的初衷要做成一个能够让公司所有部门信息自由共享的应用程序。ERP 软件的应用目的也很简单:促进信息流动,同时简化公司的复杂性。于是,集成化的软件系统应运而生并被应用到实际运营当中。听起来像是梦想成真,但现实却背道而驰。把所有信息都归集到一个中心位置的出发点无疑是好的,但多个独立系统连接在一起会创建多个信息孤岛,就像链条中的链接一样,系统与系统之间的连接成了每个 ERP 系统中最薄弱的环节。

 

下载 (仅英文)
白皮书:谨防陷入 ERP 沙流

白皮书:谨防陷入 ERP 沙流

您是否在 ERP 系统上投入了大量的财力、时间以及精力,以至于感觉自己被套牢了?定制和升级的意外支出比您预料中的还要多?您是否发现自己在 ERP 解决方案再投资的沙流中越陷越深?

 

下载 (仅英文)

白皮书:ERP 中“立刻”的重要性

我们期望可以在几秒钟内获得我们想要的实时信息。这种“立刻”得到信息的需求正在改变我们经营业务的方式。

 

下载 (仅英文)
白皮书:“臃肿的” ERP

白皮书:“臃肿的” ERP

许多 ERP 软件安装会变得“臃肿”不堪,当初为提升效率而购买软件的企业,正受其拖累而无法保持或提高灵活性,也无法在响应迅速以及提高竞争力的道路上走得更远。这背后究竟隐藏着哪些原因?

 

下载 (仅英文)

Resources and Literature

Grab a cup of coffee and download a free copy of any of our available brochures, case studies, research or white papers.

DEACOM Lot Control and Serialization for Pharmaceutical and Nutraceutical Manufacturers

DEACOM Lot Control and Serialization for Pharmaceutical and Nutraceutical Manufacturers

Lot control has always played a significant role in manufacturing to reduce risks and stay competitive. Every manufacturer cares about quality control and brand reputation. Being able to track and trace every batch and every item back to a specific lot or even a production unit is the only way to close the loop on quality control and respond to downstream problems in a timely fashion. For this reason, pharmaceutical and nutraceutical manufacturers see traceability and serialization as an absolute requirement to gain greater control over product, process quality, and to respond to their customer demands.

 

Technology Evaluation Centers (TEC) Certification Report - DEACOM ERP for Process Manufacturing

Technology Evaluation Centers (TEC) Certification Report - DEACOM ERP for Process Manufacturing

TEC Certification Reports provide detailed analysis of leading software solutions that have successfully completed TEC's Certificate Program. This certification ensures that Deacom has demonstrated DEACOM ERP's support for specific real-world business processes chosen by TEC analysts, and that TEC have anlaytically and comparatively reviwed research questionnaire data about DEACOM ERP against known benchmarks.

 

Deacom’s Managed Cloud Services

Deacom’s Managed Cloud Services

Companies around the world rely on Deacom to host and manage their DEACOM ERP environment using Microsoft Azure. With Deacom’s Managed Cloud Services (MCS), they are able to leverage the flexibility and scalability needs of their business while removing the hassle of managing hardware and IT resources.

 

White Paper: The Road to Simplifying Business with ERP

White Paper: The Road to Simplifying Business with ERP

Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) software is a solution that can break down the complexity that keep businesses handicapped by convoluted technologies, sprawling IT network and information silos, and help process manufacturers in particular stay successful in a fast-changing landscape. This white paper will lay out the four elements of an ERP solution and chart how it enables business continuity, without the complexity.

 

Case Study: Copps Industries

Case Study: Copps Industries

Copps Industries came to Deacom in 2008 when their legacy ERP system was failing to keep pace with the company’s growth. Their recent upgrade to Deacom’s Managed Cloud Services has allowed the company to continue to scale. Copps is now more efficient working remotely on multiple devices, they have expanded the use of the system to the sales organization using CRM, and have saved 20% annually on outside IT support.

 

White Paper: Reduce the “Cost of Being Wrong”

White Paper: Reduce the “Cost of Being Wrong”

It only takes one mistake – one flaw, contaminant or error – to diminish the usefulness of a product or lose customers. In today’s marketplace, there are many vendors and distributors capable of offering a competitive product. There is also a historic decline in customer loyalty, which raises the stake for businesses dependent on every customer. The expenses incurred in trying to rectify that one mistake and regain the ground that has been lost is known as the “cost of being wrong.” This white paper is focused on complex processes and how businesses that rely on them can avoid critical errors, including the late detection of quality issues. With Hyper-Tight Process Control™ as part of your ERP, you can ensure constant quality in your production process, at scale.

 

DEACOM ERP for Manufacturers of Pharmaceuticals

DEACOM ERP for Nutraceutical Manufacturers

Resilience strategies for supply chain, operations excellence, quality and safety, and evolving regulatory requirements of the Nutraceutical industry are driving the need for manufacturers to leverage an enterprise resource planning system that is tailored to their market. DEACOM ERP is the only solution for Nutraceutical manufacturers that provides efficient and centralized data processing with Hyper-Tight Process Control™.

 

DEACOM ERP for Manufacturers of Pharmaceuticals

DEACOM ERP API Integrations

The Deacom approach to APIs will vary greatly from that of other enterprise systems. While other ERP vendors require bolt-on integrations with third party systems, DEACOM includes these capabilities out of the box in one system, using a single database. As a result of this design, our integration scope is much smaller than other vendors, and limited to communicating with systems that are firmly outside of our ‘ERP Fence’.

 

DEACOM ERP for Manufacturers of Pharmaceuticals

DEACOM ERP for Manufacturers of Pharmaceuticals

Pharmaceutical manufacturers can increase their value by significantly improving business processes with DEACOM ERP. Some benefits that businesses in this industry will experience include: strict lot control with track and trace, Hyper-Tight Process Control™, integrated quality control, automated document generation, FDA 21 CFR Part 11 compliance, and serialization.

 

DEACOM ERP for Food & Beverage Manufacturers

DEACOM ERP for Food & Beverage Manufacturers

With extensive knowledge and experience in the Food and Beverage industry, Deacom is able to help companies navigate the dynamic nature, complexity, and versatility of the industry. The comprehensive ERP solution helps companies improve their management of inventory, recalls, regulations, forecasts, lot control, quality control, and so much more.

 

DEACOM ERP for Manufacturers of Chemicals

DEACOM ERP for Manufacturers of Chemicals

The constantly changing demands and evolving regulatory requirements of the chemical industry are driving the need for manufacturers to leverage an enterprise software system that is tailored to their market. DEACOM ERP provides efficient and centralized data processing with Hyper-Tight Process Control™ to help these companies meet the specific needs of their industry.

 

DEACOM ERP - Enterprise Resource Planning for Global Manufacturers and Distributors

DEACOM ERP - Enterprise Resource Planning for Global Manufacturers and Distributors

Why Deacom? Deacom has developed an ERP solution that stands out against its competitors. By focusing specifically on the process manufacturing industry and providing the tools to ensure Hyper Tight Process Control™, companies are able to tackle the unique challenges of their business better than ever before.

 

DEACOM ERP Philosophy

DEACOM ERP Philosophy

Following the philosophy of “Complexity Made Simpler,” Deacom has spent the past 25+ years successfully making the complexities of the process manufacturing industry as simple as they can be. Exercising the Power of ONE, customers can leverage the ERP provider’s ONE System, ONE User Experience, ONE Fixed Price, and ONE Team to help increase their competitive edge and reduce their “cost of being wrong.”

 

DEACOM ERP Architecture

DEACOM ERP Architecture

Deacom takes a unique approach to software development by writing all functionality into the base system and using some of the most modern technology available on the market. With options to host the solution on-premise or on-demand, businesses are able to deploy the ERP based on what fits their needs best.

 

Ultra Consultants ERP Vendor Update - Food & Beverage Manufacturing

Ultra Consultants ERP Vendor Update - Food & Beverage Manufacturing

For Food & Beverage Manufacturers, operating in today’s tough business environment is one more challenge in a long list that already includes difficult-to-manage processes, volatile raw materials prices, perishable ingredients and products, a complex supply chain, and strict (and constantly changing) regulatory requirements.

 

Frost & Sullivan Best Practices Research - North American ERP for Chemicals Customer Value Leadership Award

Frost & Sullivan Best Practices Research - North American ERP for Chemicals Customer Value Leadership Award

In this research based award, Deacom has been recognized by Frost & Sullivan for its capabilities to render unmatched customer value and consolidate its position in the North American ERP market for chemicals. Leveraging its expertise and sound technical knowledge in ERP, Deacom has secured an edge over its competitors in the chemicals industry by providing a single-system approach to ERP that increases productivity, reduces upgrade costs, and eliminates complexities related to customization.

 

Case Study: Teasdale Foods

Case Study: Teasdale Foods

In the spring of 2017, Deacom began implementation if its ERP system for Teasdale Foods, a leading manufacturer and provider of Hispanic food products, headquartered Atwater, California. The company has seen tremendous growth over the past few years both organically and through acquisitions, and is currently operating with six different facilities. Just as the teams were wrapping up the last of the facility implementations, we sat down with CEO, Chris Kiser, to talk about their business, the process leading up to choosing Deacom, and his take on the overall implementation process.

 

Case Study: AMCO Proteins

Case Study: AMCO Proteins

AMCO Proteins, a specialty proteins manufacturer, was using technology to run their business much like other manufacturing companies in the United States: by customizing various types of software to deliver specific capabilities. While the company was able to ‘get by’ for a few years, gaps in their process were becoming more prominent as the complexity of the business developed.

 

Case Study: California Custom Fruits & Flavors

Case Study: California Custom Fruits & Flavors

California Custom Fruits & Flavors evaluated four different software systems that met the basic functional needs of their business. They chose DEACOM, largely because of the platform’s intuitiveness and development philosophy, which is rooted in simplicity and evolution.

 

Case Study: Silver Spring Foods

Case Study: Silver Spring Foods

Silver Spring Foods evaluated their needs and requirements in an ERP system in order to scale the business. The company determined that they were looking for a system that: tied together customer service, accounting, manufacturing, purchasing, and shipping within a single tool; had strong data mining and reporting functionality; provided strong sales reporting; was configurable without customization; had strong sustainable technical support capabilities; and would not exceed ERP budget allocations.

 

Case Study: D.G. Yuengling & Son

Case Study: D.G. Yuengling & Son

Over the past ten years, D.G. Yuengling & Son has experienced incredible growth as the brand continues to expand to the West Coast. In 2010, the brewing empire realized they were just “getting by” with two disparate, outdated ERP systems to manage operations in their Pennsylvania and Florida locations. It became clear that it would not be possible to successfully expand their distribution without uprooting that foundation.

 

Case Study: American Inks and Coatings

Case Study: American Inks and Coatings

American Inks and Coatings was started and designed to be the low cost producer of the highest quality, most consistent ink and coatings product available for the packaging industry throughout the United States. But when an outdated system of customized software was getting in the way of conducting their business, the company decided it was time to implement an ERP solution that could meet all of their needs.

 

Case Study: Synalloy

Case Study: Synalloy

Synalloy Corporation selected DEACOM ERP in August 2008 and went live on the software just seven months later. Since then, the company has successfully migrated all its business units onto the platform and continues to do so with each new acquisition.

 

White Paper: Internationalization - Meeting Global Requirements Within Deacom’s ERP Software

White Paper: Internationalization - Meeting Global Requirements Within Deacom’s ERP Software

International businesses are faced with a wide range of challenges in order to operate effectively in multiple countries. Deacom’s ERP software ensures that customers are able to operate in multiple countries and meet the different requirements surrounding regulatory documents, language, shipping restrictions, currency, tax, and reporting.

 

White Paper: 10 Advantages of a Single System ERP Solution

White Paper: 10 Advantages of a Single System ERP Solution

When ERP software was first developed the dream was to create an application where information was shared freely between all departments of an organization. The purpose of ERP was simple; facilitate the flow of information and by doing so simplify the complexity of the organization. Integrated software systems were developed and implemented. Sounds like a dream come true. Unfortunately, the reality is often closer to a nightmare. While the idea to create one central location for all information was good, multiple systems bolted together create multiple silos of information and, much like links in a chain, the connections between them are the weakest points in every ERP system.

 

White Paper: Do Not Get Stuck in the ERP Quicksand

White Paper: Do Not Get Stuck in the ERP Quicksand

Have you invested so much money, time, and energy into your ERP system that you feel trapped? Do unexpected invoices for customizations and upgrades appear more than you ever thought it would? Are you finding yourself sinking deeper and deeper from reinvesting in your ERP solution?

 


White Paper: The Importance of NOW in ERP

We expect that we can get the real time information we want in seconds. This demand for information “Now” is changing how we run our businesses.

 

White Paper: ERP Bloat

White Paper: ERP Bloat

Learn why many ERP software installations have become so bloated that the software that was originally purchased to make the organization more efficient is now hindering these same organizations’ ability to become or remain nimble, to be responsive, and ultimately increase the ability to compete effectively.